Grace Studies

2017:

SERIES: TO THE END OF THE EARTH

Sunday August 20: SGStudy_EOTE_Wk18

Sunday August 13: SGStudy_EOTE_Wk17

Sunday August 6: SGStudy_EOTE_Wk16

Sunday July 30: SGStudy_EOTE_Wk15

Sunday July 23: SGStudy_EOTE_Wk14

Sunday July 16: SGStudy_EOTE_Wk13

Sunday July 9: SGStudy_EOTE_Wk12

Sunday July 2: SGStudy_EOTE_Wk11

Sunday June 25: SGStudy_EOTE_Wk10

Sunday June 18: SGStudy_EOTE_Wk9

Sunday June 11: SGStudy_EOTE_Wk8

Sunday June 4: SGStudy_EOTE_Wk7

Sunday May 28: SGStudy_EOTE_Wk6

Sunday May 21: SGStudy_EOTE_Wk5

Sunday May 14: SGStudy_EOTE_Wk4

Sunday May 7: SGStudy_EOTE_Wk3

Sunday April 30: SGStudy_EOTE_Wk2

Sunday April 23: SGStudy_EOTE_Wk1

SERIES: AFTER THE POTLUCK

Sunday April 9: SGStudy_ATP_Wk14

Sunday April 2: SGStudy_ATP_Wk13

Sunday March 26: SGStudy_ATP_Wk12

Sunday March 19: SGStudy_ATP_Wk11

Sunday March 12: SGStudy_ATP_Wk10

Sunday March 5: SGStudy_ATP_Wk9

Sunday February 26: SGStudy_ATP_Wk8

Sunday February 19: SGStudy_ATP_Wk7

Sunday February 12: SGStudy_ATP_Wk6

Sunday February 5: SGStudy_ATP_Wk5

Sunday January 29: SGStudy_ATP_Wk4

Sunday January 22: SGStudy_ATP_Wk3

Sunday January 15: SGStudy_ATP_Wk2

Sunday January 8: SGStudy_ATP_Wk1

2016:

SERIES: THINGS I LEARNED FROM CHARLIE BROWN

Sunday December 24/25: No Study, SG Christmas Parties. 🙂

Sunday December 18: TILFCB_Wk3

Sunday December 11: TILFCB_Wk2

Sunday December 4: tilfcb_wk1

SERMON: THANKS!

Sunday November 27: thankswk2

Sunday November 20: thankswk1

SERMON: WE VOTED… NOW WHAT? (The Life of Joseph)

Sunday November 13: wevotednowwhat

SERIES: ARMOR OF GOD (Ephesians 6)

Sunday November 6: sgstudy_aog_wk8

Sunday October 30: sgstudy_aog_wk7

Sunday October 23: sgstudy_aog_wk6

Sunday October 16: sgstudy_aog_wk5

Sunday October 9: sgstudy_aog_wk4

Sunday October 2: sgstudy_aog_wk3

Sunday September 25: sgstudy_aog_wk2

Sunday September 18: sgstudy_aog_wk1

SERIES: WALK IN LOVE (Ephesians 5-6)

Sunday September 11: SGStudy_WinL_Wk10

Sunday September 4: SGStudy_WinL_Wk9

Sunday August 28: SGStudy_WinL_Wk8

Sunday August 21: SGStudy_WinL_Wk7

Sunday August 14: SGStudy_WinL_Wk6

Sunday August 7: SGStudy_WinL_Wk5

Sunday July 31: SGStudy_WinL_Wk4

Sunday July 24: SGStudy_WinL_Wk3

Sunday July 17: SGStudy_WinL_Wk2

Sunday July 10: Prayer and Praise: SGStudy_Prayer and Praise

Sunday July 3: SG Study_WinL_Wk1

SERIES: THE GOSPEL UNLEASHED (Ephesians 3-4)

Sunday June 26: SG Study_GU_Wk9

Sunday June 19: SG Study_GU_Wk8

Sunday June 12: SG Study_GU_Wk7

Sunday June 5: SG Study_GU_Wk6

Sunday May 29: SG Study_GU_Wk5

Sunday May 22: SG Study_GU_Wk4

Sunday May 15: SG Study_GU_Wk3

Sunday May 8: SG Study_GU_Wk2

Sunday May 1: SG Study_GU_Wk1

SERIES: MORE THAN WORDS

Sunday April 24:SG Study MTW_Wk4

Sunday April 10:SG Study MTW_Wk2

Sunday April 3: SG Study MTW_Wk1

PALM SUNDAY:

Sunday March 20: SG Study_Palm Sunday

EPHESIANS: THE BLESSING OF THE GOSPEL (Ephesians 1-2)

Sunday March 13: SG Study_Wk10

Sunday March 6: SG Study_Wk9

Sunday February 28: SG Study_Wk8

Sunday February 21: SG Study_Wk7

Sunday February 14: SG Study_Wk6

Sunday February 7: SG Study_Wk5

Sunday January 31: SG Study_Wk4

Sunday January 24: SG Study_Wk3