Staff & Elders

Ministry Staff

Andrew Powell

Andrew Powell

Senior Pastor

apowell@gracemahomet.org

Mike Case

Mike Case

Family Life Pastor

mcase@gracemahomet.org

Alex Shriver

Alex Shriver

Youth Pastor

ashriver@gracemahomet.org

Lynsi Stewart

Lynsi Stewart

Worship Arts Director

lstewart@gracemahomet.org

David Porter

David Porter

GraceKids Director

dporter@gracemahomet.org

Chenoa Kuester

Chenoa Kuester

Promisetown Director

ckuester@gracemahomet.org

Support Staff

Rachel Bean

Rachel Bean

Office Assistant

rbean@gracemahomet.org

Brittany Von Lanken

Brittany Von Lanken

Graphic Designer

bvonlanken@gracemahomet.org

Dawn Quinley

Dawn Quinley

Accountant

dquinley@gracemahomet.org

Dale Smoes

Dale Smoes

Technology Director

dsmoes@gracemahomet.org

Elders

Grace Church adheres to a plurality of elders leadership model. We are well aware that other churches function with differing ecclesiastical models, but our biblical conviction is an elder led church.

Acts 14:19-23, 20:17; 1 Timothy 4:14, 5:17; Titus 1:5-9; James 5:14

Andrew Powell

Andrew Powell

Jim Moxley

Jim Moxley

Jay Norton

Jay Norton

Paul Nurmi

Paul Nurmi

Dennis Cox

Dennis Cox

Steve Irons

Steve Irons

Dale Smoes

Dale Smoes

Pin It on Pinterest